SIG Area Coordinators

West of the Mississippi

ARIZONA
Tucson/Phoenix Stefanie Goebel stefanie.goebel@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA
San Francisco Zoe Dunning zdunningsf@gmail.com
San Diego Kristen Dennis kadennis@hotmail.com
LT Alicia Crawford acrawford913@gmail.com
North County Capt Stephanie Strine (Miramar) (13) sbstrine13@gmail.com
Capt Melissa Boughton (Miramar) (15) boughtonmd@gmail.com
Monterey Bay Elizabeth Bone (1995) mison@yahoo.com
COLORADO
Denver Jodi McGovney Sewell ’99 jmcgovney@gmail.com
HAWAII
Hawaii Amanda Poore (2013) angriffin30@gmail.com
Gabi De Leon 21gmdeleon@gmail.com
OREGON-WASHINGTON
N Oregon/S Washington Janette (Mikelle) Sandberg psaghetti@hotmail.com
Puget Sound Carol Desmaris (80) cdhoffmanusna80@msn.com
OKLAHOMA
Oklahoma City Michele (Salkeld) Orefice (92) roguearo@cox.net
Alyssa (Donovan) Farrell (99) alyssa.d.farrell@gmail.com
TEXAS
Dallas/Fort Worth Nancy Vegel nancy.vegel@gmail.com
Houston Angela Roth angelarothnews@gmail.com
JAPAN
Yokosuka Maggie Jackson maggiemjackson@yahoo.com
Okinawa Major Michelle Augustine Michelle.augustine@usmc.mil

East of the Mississippi

NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION
Kara Brophy karabrophy5@googlemail.com
MARYLAND
Annapolis Sharon Disher (80) yessharondisher@yahoo.com
VIRGINIA
Richmond Peggy Feldmann (80) pafeldm@aol.com
Ann Stencil (80) roon80@aol.com
PENNSYLVANIA
Philadelphia Susan Koye (83) susankoye1@outlook.com
RHODE ISLAND
Newport Lisa Matrella lisamattrella@gmail.com
FLORIDA
Mayport Ashley O’Keefe (09) ashley.okeefe09@gmail.com