2019 Women SIG Election Results

Thank you to all who volunteered to run for officer positions and to those who voted in the 2019 Women SIG elections held January 2-9, 2019!

Your 2019-2020 Women SIG Officers are:

President:  Barbette Lowndes ’80

Vice President East of the Mississippi:  Shannon Martin ’98;

Vice President West of the Mississippi:  Stefanie Goebel ’80

Treasurer: Barbette Lowndes ’80

Secretary:  Susan Smith ‘99

Membership:  Holly Johnson ’82

Webmaster:  Beth Ann Vann ’98

Co-VP for Communications:  Wendy Coop ’01

Co-VP for Communications:  Kara Handley ’12

VP for Sisterhood Liaison:  Michele Phillips ’98


2 thoughts on “2019 Women SIG Election Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.