WSIG Area Coordinators

Area and Fleet Area Coordinators, Western Region

AreaArea CoordinatorEmail AddressTel
ARIZONA   
Tucson/PhoenixStefanie Goebelstefanie.goebel@gmail.com520-955-3370
CALIFORNIA   
San FranciscoZoe Dunningzdunningsf@gmail.com 
San DiegoJamie Frenchjleve03@gmail.com 
 Blythe Blakistonebo71979@gmail.com512 983 5066
Camp PendletonKatie Landry (10)kmw131988@gmail.com949-306-8292
LA/Orange CountyJanell Hanfjgpeske@gmail.com760-696-6449 mobile 949-329-8204 google
Monterey BayElizabeth Bone ’95mison@yahoo.com 
COLORADO   
DenverJodi McGovney Sewell ’99 jmcgovney@gmail.com 
HAWAII   
HawaiiKellie Mix ’10mix.kellie@gmail.com202.207.8344
 Brianna Jacksonbejackson@live.com 
 Kate Perrykmcost@hotmail.com808-594-3270
NEBRASKA   
OmahaAmy Lindsay ’98amylindsay98@icloud.com402.415.8906
OREGON-WASHINGTON   
N Oregon/S WashingtonJanette (Mikelle) Sandbergpsaghetti@hotmail.com 
Puget SoundCarol Desmaris ’80cdhoffmanusna80@msn.com 
WhidbeyMelissa Seets ’11melissaseets@gmail.com 
 Gabi Baez ’15baez.gabriela15@gmail.com 
    
OKLAHOMA   
Oklahoma CityMichele (Salkeld) Orefice ’92roguearo@cox.net 
 Alyssa (Donovan) Farrell ’99alyssa.d.farrell@gmail.com405-439-1264
TEXAS   
Dallas/Fort WorthNancy Vegel ’98nancy.vegel@gmail.com 
HoustonKatie Gideon ’08kgideon06@gmail.com918-695-2475
 Anna Haschertanna.haschert@gmail.com410-490-8457
JAPAN   
YokosukaAmanda Towey ’08amandajtowey@gmail.com 
OkinawaMajor Bethany Kauffman ’07bethkauffman2007@gmail.com 

Area and Fleet Area Coordinators, Eastern Region

AreaArea CoordinatorEmail AddressTel
NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION   
 Kara Brophykarabrophy5@googlemail.com 
MARYLAND   
AnnapolisSharon Disher (80)yessharondisher@yahoo.com 
VIRGINIA   
RichmondPeggy Feldmann (80)pafeldm@aol.com 
 Ann Stencil (80)roon80@aol.com 
PENNSYLVANIA   
PhiladelphiaSusan Koye (83)susankoye1@outlook.com 
RHODE ISLAND   
NewportLisa Matrellalisamattrella@gmail.com 
FLORIDA   
MayportAshley O’Keefe (09)ashley.okeefe09@gmail.com