WSIG Area Coordinators

Area and Fleet Area Coordinators, Western Region

AreaArea CoordinatorEmail Address
ARIZONA  
Tucson/PhoenixStefanie Goebelstefanie.goebel@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA  
San FranciscoZoe Dunningzdunningsf@gmail.com
San DiegoJamie Frenchjleve03@gmail.com
 Blythe Blakistonebo71979@gmail.com
Camp PendletonKatie Landry
’10
kmw131988@gmail.com
LA/Orange CountyJanell Hanfjgpeske@gmail.com
Monterey BayElizabeth Bone ’95mison@yahoo.com
COLORADO  
DenverJodi McGovney Sewell ’99 jmcgovney@gmail.com
HAWAII  
HawaiiKellie Mix ’13mix.kellie@gmail.com
 Brianna Jacksonbejackson@live.com
 Kate Perrykmcost@hotmail.com
NEBRASKA  
OmahaAmy Lindsay ’98amylindsay98@icloud.com
OREGON-WASHINGTON  
N Oregon/S WashingtonJanette (Mikelle) Sandbergpsaghetti@hotmail.com
Puget SoundCarol Desmaris ’80cdhoffmanusna80@msn.com
WhidbeyMelissa Seets ’11melissaseets@gmail.com
 Gabi Baez ’15baez.gabriela15@gmail.com
   
OKLAHOMA  
Oklahoma CityMichele (Salkeld) Orefice ’92roguearo@cox.net
 Alyssa (Donovan) Farrell ’99alyssa.d.farrell@gmail.com
TEXAS  
Dallas/Fort WorthNancy Vegel ’98nancy.vegel@gmail.com
HoustonKatie Gideon ’08kgideon06@gmail.com
 Anna Haschertanna.haschert@gmail.com
JAPAN  
YokosukaAmanda Towey ’08amandajtowey@gmail.com
OkinawaMajor Bethany Kauffman ’07bethkauffman2007@gmail.com

Area and Fleet Area Coordinators, Eastern Region

AreaArea CoordinatorEmail Address
NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION  
 Kara Brophykarabrophy5@googlemail.com
MARYLAND  
AnnapolisSharon Disher ’80yessharondisher@yahoo.com
VIRGINIA  
RichmondPeggy Feldmann
’80
pafeldm@aol.com
 Ann Stencil ’80roon80@aol.com
PENNSYLVANIA  
PhiladelphiaSusan Koye ’83susankoye1@outlook.com
RHODE ISLAND  
NewportLisa Matrellalisamattrella@gmail.com
FLORIDA  
MayportAshley O’Keefe
’09
ashley.okeefe09@gmail.com